Group Members to the Animal Imaging Center (AIC)

 

Rudin Markus Prof. Dr. Group Leader 044 633 76 04 rudin@biomed.ee.ethz.ch 
Augath Mark Dr. Lab Manager 044 633 77 50 augath@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Bamert Sonja   Admin. 044 633 66 60

Egger Christine      
Hankov Georges   PhD Student 044 635 69 29 hankov@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Ioanas Horea-Ioan Christian   PhD Student 044 633 69 38 ioanas@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Kindler Diana   Technician 044 633 21 57 kindler@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Klohs -Füchtemeier Jan   Prof. Dr. 044 633 76 29
Küpfer Markus     044 633 38 68

Lehmann Imoberdorf Steffi Anina Dr. Postdoc 044 633 68 71 lehmann@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Perera Ramanil   PhD Student 044 635 59 9 perera@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Ren Wuwei   PhD Student 044 633 76 52 ren@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Schlegel Felix   Dr. 044 633 69 38

Schneider Martin   PhD Student 044 633 69 46
Schroeter Aileen Dr. Senior Assistant 044 633 26 46 schroeter@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Seuwen Aline MSc PhD Student 044 633 69 46 seuwen@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Skachokova Zhiva     044 633 06 69