Neuromorphology Group Members

Groupmembers

 

Fritschy, Prof. Jean-Marc Group-Leader +41 44 635 59 26 fritschy@pharma.uzh.ch 
Bosshard Giovanna Technician +41 44 635 59 37 gbosshard@pharma.uzh.ch
Früh Simon PhD Student +41 44 635 59 87 simon.frueh@pharma.uzh.ch
Gschwind Tilo PhD Student +41 44 635 59 95 tilo.gschwind@uzh.ch
Haenggi, Dr. Tatjana Assistant/Technician +41 44 635 59 87 haenggi@pharma.uzh.ch
Köster-Hegmann Christina Technician +41 44 635 59 87 koester@pharma.uzh.ch
Rubi, Dr. Lena Postdoctoral Scientist +41 44 635 59 95 Lena.Rubi@pharma.uzh.ch
Schwerdel            Conny Technician +41 44 635 59 48 cschwerdel@pharma.uzh.ch 
von Niederhäusern Olga Secretary +41 44 635 59 69 neuromorpho@pharma.uzh.ch
Zaichuk Mariana PhD Student +41 44 635 59 95 mariana.zaichuk@uzh.ch