Members

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section leader
Prof. Steven Brown
Jacqueline Vicario, Secretary
Jacqueline Vicario

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Office:    17H70
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Office:    17H48
Email:   jvicario@pharma.uzh.ch

Ermanno Moriggi, TechnicianErmanno Moriggi

Konstantinos Kompotis, Postdoctoral ScientistErmanno Moriggi

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49

Office:   17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 54
Office:    17H48
Email:    konstantinos.kompotis@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Miho Sato, Postdoctoral ScientistMiho Sato

Audrey Schult, PhD StudentSchult_Audrey_gross.jpg

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   miho.sato@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:    audrey.schult@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Pierre-Ferrer, PhD StudentSara Pierre Ferrer

Sara Meier, PhD StudentSara Meier
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     sara.pierre-ferrer@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:   sara.meier2@uzh.ch

Waleed el Grawani, PhD StudentWaleed ElGrawani

Alex Rosi-Andersen, PhD StudentAles Rosi-Anderson

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 57
Office:    17H48
Email:    waleed.elgrawani@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 57
Office:    17H48
Email:    alex.rosi-andersen@uzh.ch

Lukas Syrocki, PhD StudentLukas Syrocki

Dominic Bond, Master StudentJulia Steiger

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 57
Office:    17H48
Email:    lukas.syrocki@org.chem.ethz.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     dominic.bond@uzh.ch
Roberta Cadei, Master Student 
Roberta Cadei
Simon Sennhauser, Master Student 
Simon Sennhauser

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     roberta.cadei@uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     simon.sennhauser2@uzh.ch

Cecilie van My Nguyen, Master Student Roberta Cadei

Alessandra Pollan Santos, Master Student Roberta Cadei

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     qzl181@alumni.ku.dk

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     alessandrastella.pollansantos@uzh.ch

Melissa Pisteljic, Master Student Roberta Cadei

Erica Pedron, Master Student Erica Pedron

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H50
Email:    melissa.pisteljic@uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H50
Email:    erica.pedron@uzh.ch

Sabrina Androvic, Master Student Sabrina Androvic

 
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:    sabrina.androvic@uzh.ch