Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Toxicology

Introduction
Projects
Publications
Group Members  

Members

Arand Michael

Prof. Dr.  Michael  Arand 
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 77 
arand@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

Johanna_2.jpg

Johanna  Zalewski 
Secretary to Prof. Arand
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 69
Zalewski@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

timo2.jpg

Dr.  Timo  Buetler 
XeRR Coordinator
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 41
Fax: +41 44 635 68 57
Timo.Buetler@pharma.uzh.ch
Website
More...

monikadengler.jpg

Monika  Dengler 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 17
monika.dengler@uzh.ch

More...

andrej.jpg

Andrej  Eigenmann 
Technician
Telephone: +41 44 635 60 90
andrej.eigenmann@uzh.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_frau.jpg

Alisa  Fetahovic 
Master Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 65
falisa@student.ethz.ch

More...

behin_gholipour.jpg

Behin  Gholipour Hamedani 
Master Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 65
behin.gholipourhamedani@uzh.ch

More...

hew_bettina.jpg

Bettina  Hew 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
bettina.hew@uzh.ch

More...

Marowsy Anne

Dr.  Anne  Marowsky 
Postdoctoral Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 70
marowsky@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

nan_mule.jpg

Nandkishor  Mule 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
n.mule@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

anetteorjuela.jpg

Anette  Orjuela 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
orjuela@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

sibylle.jpg

Sibylle  Rutishauser 
Technician
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 71
s.rutishauser@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_mann.jpg

Jan  Siegenthaler 
Trainee
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 79
js.sigi@hotmail.ch

More...