Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Toxicology

Introduction
Projects
Publications
Group Members  

Members

Arand Michael

Prof. Dr.  Michael  Arand 
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 77 
arand@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

OlgaVonNiederhaeusern.jpg

Olga  von Niederhäusern 
Secretary to Prof. Arand
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 69
Olga.vonNiederhaeusern@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

monikadengler.jpg

Monika  Dengler 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 17
monika.dengler@uzh.ch

More...

hew_bettina.jpg

Bettina  Hew 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
bettina.hew@uzh.ch

More...

Marowsy Anne

Dr.  Anne  Marowsky 
Postdoctoral Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 70
marowsky@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

ImkeMeyer.jpg

Imke  Meyer 
Technician
Telephone: +41 44 635 60 90
imke.meyer@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

nan_mule.jpg

Nandkishor  Mule 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
n.mule@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

anetteorjuela.jpg

Dr. Anette  Orjuela 
Postdoctoral Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 43
orjuela@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

sibylle.jpg

Sibylle  Rutishauser 
Technician
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 71
s.rutishauser@pharma.uzh.ch

More...