Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Chronobiology and Sleep Research

Research Areas  

Group Members

Achermann Peter

Prof. Dr.  Peter  Achermann 
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 54
acherman@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

silvia_ittensohn_klein.jpg

Silvia  Ittensohn 
Secretary
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 59
Fax: +41 44 635 57 07
silvia.ittensohn@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_mann.jpg

Antonio  Fernandez Guerrero 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 61
a.fernandez@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

Mara_Kottlow.jpg

Dr. des. Mara  Kottlow 
Postdoctoral Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 58
mara.kottlow@puk.unibe.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_mann.jpg

Lukas  Labhart 
Master Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 80
llabhart@student.ethz.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_mann.jpg

Alexander  Malafeev 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 61
malafeev@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_frau.jpg

Ximena  Omlin 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 61
ximena.omlin@hest.ethz.ch

More...

thomasrusterholz.jpg

Dr.  Thomas  Rusterholz 
Postdoctoral Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 83
t.rusterholz@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

ph_silhouette_frau.jpg

Jelena  Skorucak 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 63
jelena.skorucak@pharma.uzh.ch

More...

leila.jpg

Dr.  Leila  Tarokh 
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 58
Leila_Tarokh@brown.edu

More...

lauratueshaus.jpg

Laura  Tüshaus 
Ph. D. Student
Telephone: +41 44 635 59 61
laura.tueshaus@pharma.uzh.ch

More...