Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Chronobiology and Sleep Research

Research Areas  

Members

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader

Steven

Silvia Ittensohn, Secretary

silvia_ittensohn.jpg

Office:    17H70
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Office:    17H03
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:   silvia.ittensohn@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Robert Dallmann, Senior Scientist
robert_dallmann_gross.jpg
Ermanno Moriggi, Technician
ermanno.jpg

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     dallmann@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Ludmila Gášpár, Postdoctoral Scientist
Ludmila
Dennis Mircsof, PhD Student
dennis_gross.jpg

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:   cuninkova@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:   d.mircsof@pharma.uzh.ch

Abdelhalim Azzi, PhD Student
abdelhalim.jpg
Christine Muheim, PhD Student
christina_gross.jpg
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 83
Office:   17H50
Email:   Azzi@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   c.muheim@pharma.uzh.ch

Giorgia Benegiamo, PhD Student
benegiamo_giorgia.jpg
Matej Znidaric, Master Student
matejznidaric_gross.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     giorgia.bng@gmail.com
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 43
Office:    17H13
Email:     znidaric.matej@gmail.com
Andrea Spinnler, PhD Student
andrea2.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch