Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Chronobiology and Sleep Research

Research Areas  

Members

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader

steven2

Sabine Cavalcanti, Secretary

Cavalcanti_Sabine_gross.jpg

Office:    17H70
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Office:    17H03
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:   sabine.cavalcanti@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Benedict Hugh Collins, Postdoctoral Scientist
Colllins_Ben_gross.jpg
Ermanno Moriggi, Technician
ermanno.jpg

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     ben.collins@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Alejandra Gutierrez Herrera, PhD Student
ph_silhouette_frau_gr.jpg
Dr. Christine Muheim, Postdoctoral Scientist
christina_gross.jpg

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 61
Office:    17H76
Email:   gutierrezherrera@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   c.muheim@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Bernardez, PhD Student
Bernardez_Sara_gross
Robyn Womack, Guest Student
ph_silhouette_frau_gr.jpg
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   r.womack.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Andrea Spinnler, PhD Student
andrea2.jpg
Audrey Schult, Master Student
ph_silhouette_frau_gr.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     schultaudrey@gmail.com
David Colameo, Trainee
ph_silhouette_mann_gr.jpg
Marte Molenaars, Master Student
Molenaars_Marte
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     david@colameo.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     marte.molenaars@pharma.uzh.ch