Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology – Chronobiology and Sleep Research

Research Areas  

Members

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader

steven2

Dr. Julie Mion, Secretary and Postdoctoral Scientist

julie_mion_gross

Office:    17H70
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Office:    17H03
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Email:   julie.mion@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Benedict Hugh Collins, Postdoctoral Scientist
Colllins_Ben_gross.jpg
Ermanno Moriggi, Technician
ermanno.jpg

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     ben.collins@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Alejandra Gutierrez Herrera, PhD Student
ph_silhouette_frau_gr.jpg

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 61
Office:    17H76
Email:   gutierrezherrera@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Bernardez, PhD Student
Bernardez_Sara_gross
Christine Muheim, PhD Student
christina_gross.jpg
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   c.muheim@pharma.uzh.ch

Andrea Spinnler, PhD Student
andrea2.jpg
Audry Schult, Master Student
ph_silhouette_frau_gr.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     Schult_Audrey@roberts.edu
David Colameo, Trainee
ph_silhouette_mann_gr.jpg
Marte Molenaars, Master Student
Molenaars_Marte
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     david@colameo.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     martemolenaars@hotmail.com