Members

 

 

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader

Jacqueline Vicario, Secretary

Jacqueline Vicario

 

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H70
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H03
Email:   jvicario@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Benedict Hugh Collins, Postdoctoral Scientist

Ermanno Moriggi, Technician

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     ben.collins@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Bernardez, PhD Student

Dr. Christine Muheim, Postdoctoral Scientist

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:   sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   c.muheim@pharma.uzh.ch

Andrea Spinnler, PhD Student

andrea2.jpg

Dr. Ngoc-Hien Du, Postdoctoral Scientist

Du_NgocHien_2_gross.jpg
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone: +41 44 635 59 83
Office:  17H50
Email: Ngoc-Hien.Du@pharma.uzh.ch

Chantal Merz, Master Student

Chantal Merz

Audrey Schult, Master Student

Schult_Audrey_gross.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     chantal.merz@uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:    audrey.schult@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Miho Sato, Postdoctoral ScientistMiho Sato

Denis Lasic, Master StudentDenis Lasic

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 59
Office:    17H03
Email:    miho.sato@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email     denis.lasic@uzh.ch

Sara Pierre Ferrer, Master Student

Sara Pierre Ferrer

David Colameo, Master Student

David Colameo

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H80
Email      sara.pierre@agroparistech.fr
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     david@colameo.ch

Arianna Tolone, Master StudentArianna Tolone

 
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H80
Email      arianna.tolone@live.it