Members

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader
Prof. Steven Brown
Jacqueline Vicario, Secretary
Jacqueline Vicario

 

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H70
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H03
Email:   jvicario@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Benedict Hugh Collins, Postdoctoral Scientist

Ermanno Moriggi, Technician

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     ben.collins@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Bernardez, PhD Student

Dr. Miho Sato, Postdoctoral ScientistMiho Sato

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:   sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   miho.sato@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Andrea Spinnler,Postdoctoral Scientistandrea2.jpg

Dr. Ngoc-Hien Du, Postdoctoral ScientistDu_NgocHien_2_gross.jpg

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone: +41 44 635 59 83
Office:  17H50
Email: Ngoc-Hien.Du@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Giorgia Benegiamo, Postdoctoral ScientistGiorgia Benegiamo

Audrey Schult, Master StudentSchult_Audrey_gross.jpg

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:    giorgia.benegiamo@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:    audrey.schult@pharma.uzh.ch

Sara Pierre-Ferrer, PhD StudentSara Pierre Ferrer

Waleed el Grawani, Master StudentWaleed ElGrawani

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     sara.pierre-ferrer@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     waleed@uni-bremen.de

Jitka Skrabalova, PhD StudentJitka Srkabalova

Daniëlle van Spijker, Master StudentDaniëlle van Spijker

 

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     jitka.skrabalova@nudz.cz
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     d.m.vanspijker@students.uu.nl
Oleksiy Karenko, Master Student
Oleksiy Karenko
Edward Liu,Guest Student
Edward Liu

 

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     oleksiy.karenko@uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     eliu22@jhu.edu