Members

 

 

Prof. Dr. Steven Brown, Section Leader

Jacqueline Vicario, Secretary

Jacqueline Vicario

 

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 99
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H70
Email:    steven.brown@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 59
Fax:       +41 44 635 57 07
Office:    17H03
Email:   jvicario@pharma.uzh.ch

Dr. Benedict Hugh Collins, Postdoctoral Scientist
Ermanno Moriggi, Technician

Phone:   +41 44 635 59 83
Office:    17H50
Email:     ben.collins@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 49
Office:    17H34
Email:    ermanno.moriggi@pharma.uzh.ch

Alejandra Gutierrez Herrera, PhD Student
Dr. Christine Muheim, Postdoctoral Scientist

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 61
Office:    17H76
Email:   gutierrezherrera@pharma.uzh.ch

Phone:  +41 44 635 59 50
Office:   17H36
Email:   c.muheim@pharma.uzh.ch
Sara Bernardez, PhD Student
Dr. Ngoc-Hien Du, Postdoctoral Scientist
Du_NgocHien_2_gross.jpg
Phone:  +41 44 635 59 63
Office:   17H80
Email:   sara.bernardez@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone: +41 44 635 59 83
Office:  17H50
Email: Ngoc-Hien.Du@pharma.uzh.ch
Andrea Spinnler, PhD Student
Audrey Schult, Master Student
Schult_Audrey_gross.jpg
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     andrea.spinnler@pharma.uzh.ch
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     schultaudrey@gmail.com
David Colameo, Trainee
 
Phone:   +41 44 635 59 63
Office:    17H80
Email:     david@colameo.ch